Committees

Adhoc

S.No Name Designation Email Phone
1 Satyanarayana Reddy Kandimalla President ksnreddy@gmail.com 847-778-5839
2 Karunakar Madhavaram Chairman kmadhava@yahoo.com 847-347-9016
3 Ram Mohan Konda Past-President rammohankonda@yahoo.com 301-221-1770
4 Vinod Kukunoor President-Elect vkukunoor@gmail.com 248-880-6127
5 Ravi Upad Convention Secretary ravi.upad@gmail.com 469-207-0812
6 Sreedhar Kanchanakuntla Convention Director sreedharb4u@gmail.com 832-727-5620
7 Narendar Chemarla Director cnrajya@hotmail.com 630-809-7444
8 Bangar Aaloori Convention Convenor bangarreddy@gmail.com 713-385-8926
9 Jagapathi Veerati Convention Co-Convenor Jagapathi@gmail.com 832-216-1893
10 Srinivas Chada Member chadadora@gmail.com 847-913-6106
11 Lokesh Reddy Member 703-926-3086
12 Kiran Gonthuka Member

Advisory

S.No Name Designation Email Phone
1 Prabhakar Guniganti Chair
2 Jithender Reddy Member ata_jithender@yahoo.com 832-282-7668
3 Rajasekhar Yalamanchili Member SEKHAR@aol.com 713-542-1276
4 Ashok Danda Member ashok.r.danda@gmail.com 713-376-0535
5 Manohar Medi Member manoharmedi@gmail.com 832-361-4315
6 Ramesh Akarapu Member rameshakarapu@hotmail.com 832-754-4754
7 Ramesh Cherivirala Member rcherivirala@gmail.com 713-875-4336

Alumni

S.No Name Designation Email Phone
1 Phaneendra Kondapi Chair phanikondapi@gmail.com 434-426-1939
2 Chandra Sripadam Co-Chair Csripadam@gmail.com 832-503-4107
3 Vinay Basani Member vbbasani@gmail.com 210-286-6455
4 Srinivas Chittaluru Member (281)-605-8424
5 Harinath Medi Advisor HarinathMedi@gmail.com 832-244-3100

Audio/ Visual

S.No Name Designation Email Phone
1 B J Singh
2 MallaReddy Alumalla

Awards

S.No Name Designation Email Phone
1 Rajender Aparasu Chair Aparasur@gmail.com 605-376-4915
2 Vijay Rapolu Member rapolu.vijaya@gmail.com 281-772-9643

Banquet

S.No Name Designation Email Phone
1 Raj Pasala Chair rajpasala@gmail.com 646-265-5600
2 Praveen Chandupatla Member pchandupatla29@gmail.com 786-473-4572
3 Ramky G Raju Member kousakasa@gmail.com 1-832-495-3281
4 Naveen Surya Member
5 Srinivas Cheraku Member
6 Kiran Manukonda Member manukondak@gmail.com (832)-368-3630
7 Shashi Sanam Member Shashidnath@msn.com

Business/ Corporate

S.No Name Designation Email Phone
1 Malla Mekala Chair mallamekala@gmail.com 7132565422
2 Raj Chappidi Co-Chair
3 Raghu Sunki Advisor
4 Raghuveer Chintalaplly Member chrreddy@gmail.com 832-798-0394
5 Sunil Gandhe Member
6 Ramesh Cherivirala Advisor rcherivirala@gmail.com 713-875-4336

CME

S.No Name Designation Email Phone
1 Dr Dileep Puppala Chair
2 Dr Kalpalatha Guntupalli Co-Chair
3 Dr Vijay Elati
4 Dr Srinivas vodnala Member
5 Dr Rama Rao yerramsetti Member
6 Surya Raguthu Advisor 956-639-8666

Cultural

S.No Name Designation Email Phone
1 Sarada Akunuri Chair Cuturalata2018@gmail.com 281-235-4334
2 Prasad Kalva Co-Chair kalva_p@yahoo.com 979-240-9533
3 Srinivas Mettu mettu7@gmail.com 832-600-6789
4 Sashi Lingineni Co-Chair 216-262-2687
5 Sirisha Akkineni Co-Chair
6 Pallavi chilappagari Co-Chair 713-715-8997
7 Madhavi Reddy Member 972-849-6845
8 Srinivas Gummadi Member 832-792-4190
9 Kavitha Kukunoor kkukunoor@gmail.com 248-974-6946
10 Janaki Peri Member 205-937-1843
11 Srinivas Manthena Member 248-974-7314
12 Karthik Swamy Member 770-378-7383
13 Padmaja Reddy Advisor
14 Yadagiri Reddy Kudumula Member girikyreddy@gmail.com 713-438-4277
15 Vijay Pallerla Advisor

Decorations

S.No Name Designation Email Phone
1 Padma Kothakonda Chair Kothakonda78@gmail.com 832-660-4977

eConvention

S.No Name Designation Email Phone
1 Sridhar Thota Chair thotasridhar@gmail.com 832-766-4264
2 Surya Bangla Member suryabg2000@gmail.com 469-601-6660
3 Sudheer Junnuthula Member junnuthula@gmail.com
4 Srinivas Kanamarlapudi Member Ksreenivasu@gmail.com
5 Somesh Voma Member

Executive

S.No Name Designation Email Phone
1 Satyanarayana Reddy Kandimalla ksnreddy@gmail.com 847-778-5839
2 Karunakar Madhavaram kmadhava@yahoo.com 847-347-9016
3 Vinod Kukunoor President-Elect vkukunoor@gmail.com 248-880-6127
4 Vishnu Madhavaram Secretary vmadhavaram@hotmail.com 1 3143780424
5 Prathap Chinthalapani Treasurer prchintalapani@gmail.com 6303460914
6 Raghuveer Maripeddi Jt. Secretary rveer.reddy@gmail.com 1 5129403577
7 Mahidhar Reddy Jt. Treasurer mahidhar2003@yahoo.com 1 4258020219
8 Ram Mohan Konda Past President rammohankonda@yahoo.com 301-221-1770

Exhibits/ Booths

S.No Name Designation Email Phone
1 Veerender Devireddy Chair vdevireddy@gmail.com 832-454-6633
2 Srinivas Rao Kodarapu skodarapu@gmail.com 713-252-7232
3 Padma Kothakonda Member Kothakonda78@gmail.com 832-660-4977
4 Srinivas Chada chadadora@gmail.com 847-913-6106
5 Narendar Chemarla Advisor cnrajya@hotmail.com 630-809-7444
6 Sridhar Banala
7 Ravi Gunishetti Member Ravievg@gmail.com 281-224-5355
8 Aravind Nimma reddyaravind01@gmail.com 361-228-2716

Food

S.No Name Designation Email Phone
1 Praveen Katakam Chair praveen.katakam@gmail.com 714-494-3764
2 Sridhar Gade Co-Chair
3 Ravi Kukudala Co-Chair
4 Surya Anakala Member
5 Ratna Prasad Gumamdi Member
6 Dayakar Reddy Member chintu786@gmail.com 832-876-8221
7 Krishna Reddy Member
8 Vikram Sudireddy Member
9 Rajesh Member
10 Vishal Anne Member

Hospitality

S.No Name Designation Email Phone
1 Narayana Reddy Indurthi Chair reachnri@gmail.com 832-472-1247
2 Madhav Boorgu Co-Chair mboorgu@gmail.com 832-282-3884
3 Shashi Sanam Co-Chair Shashidnath@msn.com
4 Suveen reddy Madugula Member Suveen.madugula@gmail.com 732-309-7178
5 Praveen Sirupa Member Psirupa@gmail.com 757 291 2278
6 Sridhar Pagidi Co-Chair Pagidi@gmail.com 703-627-3346
7 Koti Kunreddy Koti.kunreddy@gmail.com 312-399-4996
8 Shiva Goli
9 Chandra Sekhar Reddy Madireddy
10 Ramky G Raju kousakasa@gmail.com 1-832-495-3281
11 Aravind Nimma reddyaravind01@gmail.com 361-228-2716

Immigration

S.No Name Designation Email Phone
1 VaralakshmiDevi Sirigiri Chair devisirigiri9@yahoo.com 281-782-9513
2 Priya Davluri Member pdavuluri@gmail.com 979-739-6655
3 Sumit Arigapudi Member Sumit@atvsllc.com 205-243-8335

Literary

S.No Name Designation Email Phone
1 Shravan Arra Chair shravan.telugu@gmail.com 832-724-3292
2 Kinnera Koniki Co-Chair kinnerakoniki@gmail.com 518-542-9876
3 Sudesh Pillutla Co-Chair sudesh@gmail.com 281-773-1017
4 Vanaja Konduru vanajakonduri@hotmail.com
5 Indira Cheruvu cheruvuip@gmail.com 442-224-2588
6 Nalini Vanaparthi Member nm_vanaparthy@hotmail.com
7 Raj Pasala rajpasala@gmail.com 646-265-5600
8 Sitatam Ayyagari sitaram70@gmail.com
9 Srinivas Kethireddipalli Member skethire@hotmail.com

Matrimonial

S.No Name Designation Email Phone
1 Kesava Chakka Chair bchakka@gmail.com
2 Shankar Rao Pabba Co-Chair spabba@yahoo.com 281-300-8455
3 Annapurna Rachapudi Member
4 VaralakshmiDevi Sirigiri Member devisirigiri9@yahoo.com 281-782-9513
5 Yeshweer Reddy Kalyam Member yeshweer@yahoo.com 732-476-8603

Media - Digital

S.No Name Designation Email Phone
1 Nik Nikam Md Chair
2 Kishore Ramaraju Co-Chair
3 Sukesh Sista Member

Media - Print

S.No Name Designation Email Phone
1 Krishna Giri Chair 832-368-4012

Media - Radio

S.No Name Designation Email Phone
1 Venkat Reddy Garlapati Member gvenkatreddy.ss@gmail.com 216-712-1516
2 Prasad Kalva Member kalva_p@yahoo.com 979-240-9533

Media - TV

S.No Name Designation Email Phone
1 Yadagiri Reddy Kudumula Chair girikyreddy@gmail.com 713-438-4277

Political

S.No Name Designation Email Phone
1 Narasimha Rao Advisor 2515998698
2 Narender Mondalreddy Chair mnarenderreddy@gmail.com ‭+1 (979) 481-9999‬
3 Karunakar Madhavaram Advisor kmadhava@yahoo.com 847-347-9016
4 Nag Akkaladevi Co-Chair Mr.nagraj@gmail.com
5 DurgaPrasad Seloj Co-Chair dpseloj@gmail.com 8324234148
6 Raju Anandeshi Co-Chair
7 Manchi CM Reddy Co-Chair
8 Aravind Nimma reddyaravind01@gmail.com 361-228-2716
9 Srinivas Cheraku
10 Raghu Reddy Member

Program Management

S.No Name Designation Email Phone
1 Prasad Kalva Chair kalva_p@yahoo.com 979-240-9533
2 Srujana Byru Co-Chair Samsru@gmail.com 619-882-7077

Publishing

S.No Name Designation Email Phone
1 Vinod Udthawar Member vsgoud@gmail.com

Registrations

S.No Name Designation Email Phone
1 Vijay Devireddy Chair devireddy.vijay@gmail.com
2 Raj Gutha Co-Chair raj.gutha@gmail.com 713-859-5226
3 Chandra Sirigiri Co-Chair kindkng@gmail.com 2817971649
4 Ramky G Raju Member kousakasa@gmail.com 1-832-495-3281

Security

S.No Name Designation Email Phone
1 Krishna Pasumarti Chair kpasumarti9@gmail.com (832)-358-5833
2 Prasad Patibanda Co-Chair patipv@gmail.com +1 (281) 685-8016
3 Arvind Sambaraj Co-Chair arvind.sambaraj@gmail.com +1 (650) 619-7563
4 Kavya Pasumarti Member 8323585727
5 Suresh Kasetti Member
6 Diwakar Reddy Member
7 Mahendra Korivi Advisor m_korivi@hotmail.com

Souvenir

S.No Name Designation Email Phone
1 Raghu Nednur Chair raghu4asie@gmail.com 713-927-8126
2 Sashi Lingineni Co-Chair 216-262-2687
3 Kavitha Kukunoor kkukunoor@gmail.com 248-974-6946
4 Dr Samba Reddy Advisor

Special Events

S.No Name Designation Email Phone
1 JP Mudhireddy Chair getjp9@gmail.com 832-978-4268
2 Ashok Manikonda Advisor
3 Kiran Miryala Co-Chair
4 Raj Chappidi Co-Chair
5 Jyothi P Reddy Member
6 Manchi CM Reddy Member
7 Srinivas Cheraku Member
8 Chetan Sriram Member 832‐506‐7579
9 Siddeswar Gubba  Member 281‐773‐7290
10 Ramana Bommareddy Member 832‐814‐6610

Spiritual

S.No Name Designation Email Phone
1 Lakshmi Medi Chair janimedi07@gmail.com 832-858-3690
2 Shekar Gupta Meela Co-Chair somameela@gmail.com 281-409-8823
3 Padma DeviReddy Member 832-816-1484
4 Saritha Gutha Member 713-859-5828
5 Sunitha Veerati Member sveerati@gmail.com 8323301358
6 Kavitha Ganta Member 832-906-5797
7 Kranthi Nednur Member 8325630668
8 Shailaja Jonnada Member
9 Bhaskar Dusi Advisor
10 Hanuman Swamy Panchangam Advisor

Sports

S.No Name Designation Email Phone
1 Kiran Manukonda Chair manukondak@gmail.com (832)-368-3630
2 Koti Kunreddy Co-Chair Koti.kunreddy@gmail.com 312-399-4996
3 Prasad Patibanda Member patipv@gmail.com +1 (281) 685-8016
4 Venu Milkuri Member venu.milkuri@gmail.com 714-390-0463
5 Gopi Nidjelli Member Nidjelligopi@gmail.com 8328142961
6 Sankar Tangirala Member sankartangirala@yahoo.com 832-276-9175
7 Vasu Parupudi Member parupudi_s@yahoo.com 281-253-0085
8 Mohan Chintalapati Member kotnis@gmail.com 503-724-0172
9 Srinivas Reddy Kolli Member kolli_srinivas@yahoo.com 651-399-3823
10 Nag Valluri Member nagesh.valluri@gmail.com 281-221-4026
11 Krishna Bayana Member krishb2000@hotmail.com 518-505-8484
12 Ravi Gunishetti Member Ravievg@gmail.com 281-224-5355

Transportation

S.No Name Designation Email Phone
1 Sudhakar Vemulapalli Chair

Venue & Facilities

S.No Name Designation Email Phone
1 Karunakar Reddy Kuchakulla Chair kuchakullareddy@gmail.com 832-728-2873
2 Aravind Nimma Member reddyaravind01@gmail.com 361-228-2716
3 Yeshweer Reddy Kalyam Member yeshweer@yahoo.com 732-476-8603
4 Venu Kesani Member vkesani@gmail.com 832-517-0129
5 Veera Reddy Kolan Member veerareddy.kolan@gmail.com 713-870-2582
6 Narendar Reddy Vemula Member narendar1225@gmail.com 254-228-3207
7 Dhanunjay(DJ) Valisetty Member (281) 797-6879
8 Raghu Nednur Member raghu4asie@gmail.com 713-927-8126
9 Raghuveer Chintalaplly Advisor chrreddy@gmail.com 832-798-0394

Website

S.No Name Designation Email Phone
1 Srinivas Mettu Chair mettu7@gmail.com 832-600-6789

Women

S.No Name Designation Email Phone
1 Seshu Yalamanchili Chair adiseshuy@gmail.com 832-721-3471
2 Swetha Manne Co-Chair
3 Kishore Dannapaneni Advisor haikishy@gmail.com 832-515-0050

Youth Activities

S.No Name Designation Email Phone
1 Manu Veerati Chair manoujna@gmail.com 281-781-6600
2 Kavya Pasumarti Co-Chair 8323585727
3 Divya Aaloori Member 832-261-0071
4 Manasa Udthawar Member 281-508-8369
5 Medha Jonnada Member 713-252-1212

Sponsors

Photo Gallery

© 2018 American Telangana Association. All rights reserved.
Design & Developed by ArjunWeb